Precision PromiseSM Leadership

Home Research Precision PromiseSM Precision PromiseSM Leadership

Precision Promise brings together leading experts and stakeholders – researchers, clinicians, industry and pancreatic cancer thought-leaders – as we design and manage collaborative pancreatic cancer research and clinical trials. The goal is to bring new treatment options to patients.

Precision Promise Steering Committee

Diane Simeone, MD, chair, Perlmutter Cancer Center/NYU Langone Health
Gregory Beatty, MD, PhD, University of Pennsylvania, Translational Research Committee Chair
Andrew Hendifar, MD, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Supportive Care Committee Chair
Manuel Hidalgo, MD, PhD, Weill Cornell Medicine, Arms Selection Committee Chair
Eric Collisson, MD, UC San Francisco Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, Biomarker Committee Chair
Vincent Picozzi, MD, Virginia Mason Medical Center, Clinical Trial Consortium Chair

Precision Promise Sub-Committees

Biomarker Committee

Supportive Care Committee

Arms Selection Committee

Clinical Trial Consortium Committee

Translational Research Committee

Precision Promise Partners

Precision Promise adaptive clinical trial statistical design created by Berry Consultants, the world experts in the Bayesian approach to medical statistics.

Precision Promise data and site management led by Labcorp a global contract research organization (CRO) and the world’s most comprehensive drug development company.

Precision Promise testing managed by Tempus, a CLIA-certified laboratory and technology company that has built the world’s largest library of clinical and molecular data.

PanCAN is grateful for the early support from our Founding Precision Promise Members

logo janssen

PRECISION PROMISESM is a service mark of Pancreatic Cancer Action Network, Inc.